Česky English Deutsch


The ERASMUS programme operates within the Lifelong Learning Programme – LLP that has arisen under the decision and authority of the European Commission EU in the year 2006. It is primarily focused on universities – students, pedagogues and other university staff. Within this programme The Department of Social Sciences of Faculty of Education, Palacký University, Olomouc has made bilateral agreements with similarly specialized departments at the universities in Heidelberg (Germany), Opole (Poland) and Pécs (Hungary).

The bilateral agreements with the universities in Heidelberg, Würzburg and Opole are valid until academic year 2013, in the case of University of Pécs the bilateral agreement within the ERASMUS programme is valid until the academic year 2013/2014.

Further information on the ERASMUS Programme administration is available on the sites of International Relations Office of Palacký University Olomouc, information relevant to functioning and aims of this programme can be found on the websites of National Agency for European Educational Programmes (NAEP) and also on the websites of European Commission. You can also appeal to the above-mentioned coordinators.