Česky English Deutsch

Fields of Study

The Department of Social Sciences guarantees study programmes within the frame of three-year bachelor field of study. Since the academic year 2009/2010 newly accredited follow-up two-years master study programmes will be opened. At the present time two study programmes in master fields of study (for four-years and five years) are running out.

Bachelor Field of Study

Master Follow-up Fields of Study